Thrift store square table.

I spied this in a thrift store. I loved the lines and original knob. I just couldn’t stand the shiny finish. Again, primed with Zinsser or Kilz, painted with yet again Rustoleum’s Heirloom White, metal pull spray painted with Krylon’s Antique Bronze. The grooves in the legs beckoned me to distress them. So I did. It now beckons you to bring this lovely into your home if you live in the same city I do in central Texas. It will complete you.

square coffee table before

coffee table after

Hello pretty.

coffee table after different angle

I love her curves!

Anything to say? Leave a comment (but be nice or leave).

