Ana White kid chairs and table

Ana White $4 chairs and Clara Table built by Coffee Under the Umbrella

Ana White $4 chairs and Clara Table

My little boy needed a table to sit at. The adults needed a “kids table” for when we have dinner guests. This served both functions. I had enough scrap for two chairs and spent a few bucks on the lumber for the table, some Valspar primer and spray paint, Kreg jig for the table top, and there it was. Another set of Ana White’s plans for you.

The only modification I made to the chairs was that I used pocket holes to fasten the back aprons to the side aprons for added strength instead of using wood screws through the end grain. I was barely able to squeeze my drill in the square but did it by severely contorting my wrist and hand.

2 thoughts on “Ana White kid chairs and table

Anything to say? Leave a comment (but be nice or leave).

